Glengarriff U21 Team Honoured

Glengarriff U21 Team winners of the West Cork U21 football chmpionship were awarded the Buckley Financial ‘Team of the Month’ award for April 2009, becoming the first Beara team to do so as result of their involvement in a West Cork competition.

Congratulations to all involved including the team members:
Robert Galvin, James Horgan, Tim Buckley, Buckley Financial, Kevin O’Sullivan, captain, Finbarr McCarthy, James Goggin, Denis McCarthy. Back, from left, Shane Healy, Matthew O’Shea, Sean Galvin, Iain O’Sullivan, Shaun O’Sullivan, Diarmuid Collins, Stevie O’Sullivan, Eamon O’Sullivan and Sean O’Sullivan.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *